Indie-Go, Go, Go!

Guys. GUYS.

Just checked on my uber-fabulous friend Doug’s indiegogo campaign, and he’s getting close to spitting(-ish) distance of his goal—it’d be the best November 15th present ever if we could get him not just to that goal, but onward to stretch goals for even more equipment and opportunities to showcase his cards at art shows. I can totally vouch for the awesomeness of these cards, too; Doug’s etsy shop, FoolscapAndBells, is my go-to for indulging my snail-mail addiction (even when I’m college kid broke, because I have priorities).

Take a minute and check out the campaign, and donate if you can!

 

Behind that face is major talent for hand-cut greeting cards. And I mean MAJOR talent, y'all.
Behind that face is major talent for hand-cut greeting cards. And I mean MAJOR talent, y’all.

campaign at:  http://igg.me/at/foolscapandbells

Leave a Reply

