GA

Yay, things are coming together! I just got my assistantship assignment, and the professor seems really cool. Plus, I get to grade and alphabetize. I’m a pro at alphabetizing, for serious. Plus PLUS, the only thing absolutely required of me is attending a Tuesday-Thursday class from 9:30-10:45.

Add to that my new phone (a Blackberry, yay!!) being in Memphis, just waiting for a nice FedEx man to drop it right into my hot little hands and we have one very happy Kasey. Anything I should know about my Crackberry?

Leave a Reply

